Tuesday Feels.

imageMy week is over and the glorious feel of days off has arrived.

I am away out for a coffee with my wee mam so here is my outfit choice.

High waisted skinny jeans (I told you high waisted everything is the way forward) matched with my coral shoulders out top (loving this style at the moment, covers the top of your arms but exposes some flesh, lush) teamed with my beige ankle boots and vintage mulberry scarf (which I picked up for a bargain, score)

So I’m slowly getting my flair back, which feels great. It just shows you how clothes can really make you feel like yourself. Don’t ever be afraid to express yourself through colour, accessories and confidence.

Happy Tuesday.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

