Friday Feeling.

imageFriday outfit is this floral navy dress teamed with my faithful beige booties. Whenever I’m having a bad hair day I just tie a scarf round it and boom looks like I’ve made an effort.

Today is my last day off before I start my week at work tomorrow. I really loathe starting on a weekend, whilst everyone else enjoys the Friday feeling i’ll be food prepping for the days ahead.

My few days off have been wonderful and I am finally signing up for a gym. I can put all my anxiety and stress into something productive. It’s time I put my gym clothes and running shoes to use and I’m looking forward to it.

But before I turn into a fitness fanatic I will need to finish off my Krispy Kreme donoughts…..

xoxo

Leave a Reply

