Retail Therapy.

imageHappy Friday! My first full weekend off so feeling more spritley 🙂

My outfit of choice today is a little mustard and black mini skirt with a oversized black top and knee high boots. I’m happy it’s getting colder so I could rock the beanie today. I am such a hat person and can’t wait till I can get my collection out in time for the colder days.

Today was another retail day, it’s the mid season sale so it had to be done. I got some lovely items and also got my hair did. Photos to follow 🙂

Have a great weekend ya’ll!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

