November.

My November week off has finally arrived, hurray!
It’s my husbands birthday so we usually take this week off, which I always look forward to. But as luck would have it we are loaded with the cold (thanks body for that) so we have a house party tonight so I may be rocking lemsips and vitamin c tablets instead of JD and coke.

Also we got our little fluffy monsters back from the vet and they got the all clear. Poor things had a UTI and been in and out the vet for a couple of months so was great news that they are all clear. I’ll add some photos as their too cute. (In my eyes anyway)

Have a great weekend xoxo

image

image

image

 

2 thoughts on “November.

Leave a Reply

