The kindness of a stranger.

So when you’re feeling a bit down, the smallest thing like a compliment from a stranger can lift your spirits. I was in a store the other day and a woman stops me to tell me that she loves my style and to never change. It was so out the blue and I was so touched that she would take the time to come over and compliment me. There are decent people out there and sometimes that little boost can just make your day.

Here was my outfit of choice that day. My leather jacket covered in my pin collection, new balance beanie, black lace pleated skirt from river island, grey H&M jumper and my trusty converses.

image

Leave a Reply

