New Year, New Me

I can’t believe I haven’t been near this site in a couple of months, I suppose I got completely swept up in the festivities of Christmas.

But hello everyone and a very belated happy new year.

So it’s 2017 and another year has arrived. I’m now a year older (my 20’s are nearly gone, I could actually cry) and another year wiser. I want to stay active on my blogging and let my creative juices spill. My beautiful best friend has given me the inspiration and push I need to keep this going.

I want to share my experiences, my style and make up tips, general nonesense and of course plenty of photographs of my life in general.

Here’s a few snaps over the past couple of months 💕

 

Leave a Reply

