All Natural

Now I am no stranger to make up but sometimes you forget what you’re really like without it. How many of you feel comfortable walking out the house without it? I can safely say I don’t. It feels like everyone is staring at your bare face and judging you. That’s something I want to work on.

I want to work on confidence in my own skin. There’s so many positive body loving social media sites out there and I’d love to feel that accepting of my face and body.

Dont get me wrong I love my make up. I love the way it makes me feel, I love the sudden boost I feel when I apply that last brush stroke but I want to feel content with going out my house commando.

So here’s a recent picture (like half an hour ago) of me freshly out the bath, not a scratch of war paint on and no filters.

image

Excuse my healing eyebrows and slight pink eye from my bath but hey it’s me.

The one thing I will say is a regular skin routine is essential, that’s one thing I’ll swear by to help keep any blemishes at bay. For my skin I use Soap And Glory Peaches And Cream Deep Cleansing Milk and Soap And Glory Vitamin C Facial Wash. There brilliant for sensitive skin and always make me feel fresh and silky skinned!

What products do you swear by? Are you willing to go bare faced?

Happy Tuesday ❣

❌⭕️

Leave a Reply

