Forever obsessed with shopping

As the title suggests my addiction to shopping continues.

image

This little grey number was my bargain pick up this month, £6.00 from one of my local charity shops. It’s from phase eight and I just love the detailing. This is one of my long style kimonos from last year from Topshop and I’m thrilled they are all back in. Go get one, they can transform an outfit.

image

This outfit is something I would never normally choose. I’ve seen these crop trousers in all the shops but due to me being small and curvy I never thought they would suit me…but with the right top they really do work! I love khaki so found this beaut in Dorothy Perkins and I am getting with the floral craze with this snazzy blazer!

image

Lets go more colour crazy and get a orange skirt to match! I love long skirts, I’ll never have the figure for mini skirts and that’s ok when you can pick up this style. Everything is from Dorothy Perkins.

image.jpeg

I will forever love Zara and there collection just now is amazing, I could honestly go bankrupt in there. I’m still digging this off the shoulder look so couldn’t resist when I saw this. Also tried a choker for the first time as I never thought I’d suit them or it would remind me of my teenage angst days but hey ho here is me trying! Please excuse the scabby eyebrows, I just had them tattoo’d and they were in the healing stage!

Happy shopping everyone ✨

Leave a Reply

